MODELAPP

 

WORLD

Introducing Lexi Gravino and her new children's book, Spread the Love.

Redux Contemporary Art Center hosts as artists donate work in the fight against HIV/AIDS

Lowcountry history comes alive with endless summer offerings. A Charleston Heritage Passport means access to all.

Jam on the Water to feature English rockers tribute Saturday, May 25th.

Travis Grimes leads Husk following Brock's departure.

Fans of Prince, The Eagles, Elton John and Zac Brown Band are in luck this summer.

James Island author, photographer earns GOLD for book on local food producers.

As part of the 14th installment of Charleston Wine + Food, the State of South Carolina's Tourism Office hosted media professionals to a brunch atop the new Hotel Bennett Piazza overlooking the Culinary Village in Marion Square. Here's one attendee's take on what the Palmetto State has to offer residents and tourists alike.

Walk into Sarah O’Kelley’s domain at Edmund’s Oast Exchange, and you’re in a whole library of wines stacked floor to ceiling.

It's the most wonderful time of the year, and there's no better place to celebrate the holidays than Charleston!

It’s a tale that we know so well: the transformative, touching story about a miserly Grinch who finds room in his heart for compassion at Christmas.  So now that there are officially three versions of Dr. Seuss’ beloved story, which one will you be spending your time watching this holiday season? We’ve compiled some of the good and some of the Grinch-iest moments from each of the flicks!

Coming to a neighborhood near you.

In the mood for a getaway? Check out New Orleans.

On Sunday, October 21st, Nicholas Sparks spoke at The Gaillard to promote his new book, Every Breath.

Ever heard of RAZ Productions? It is an up and coming new event outlet that supports sustainability, wellness and community in Charleston!